Skip to main content

Contact us

 

Thanks to Our global sales structure we can operate worldwide while observing local requirements and regulations. 

Regional Sales Director - Central Europe

André Schweitzer
Phone: +49 2382 7069 9710
andre.schweitzer@reflex.de

Regional Sales Director - Western Europe

Frédéric Passot
Phone: +33 612 95 40 79
Mobile: +33 612 95 40 79
Frederic.passot@reflex.de

Regional Sales Director - Eastern Europe

Jacek Kieszkowski
Phone: +48 784 05 37 47
jacek.kieszkowski@reflex.de

Regional Sales Director - IMEA - India, Middle East & Africa

Moustapha Fahmy
Phone: +49 23 82 70 69 - 9560
Mobile: +49 151 18 02 42 68 
Moustapha.fahmy@reflex.de

Reflex Switzerland GmbH

Roger Gross
Phone: +41 61 825 69 52 
info@reflexch.ch

Reflex Austria GmbH

Alexander Sollböck
Phone: +43 1 616 02 50 
office@reflex-austria.at

Reflex Hungary

Peter Gosi
Phone: +36 133 180 82
Mobile: +36 309 311 850
reflex@reflexhu.hu

Reflex Romania

Andrei Stoican
Phone: +40 318 170 713
Mobile: +40 751 248 249
andrei.stoican@reflex-romania.ro

Reflex Balkans, Bulgaria

Tina Lamprinidou
Phone: +30 210 67 14 737
reflex-hellas@reflex-hellas.gr

Reflex Hellas A.E.

Tina Lamprinidou
Phone: +30 210 67 14 737
reflex-hellas@reflex-hellas.gr

Reflex Italy

Walter Bachmann
Phone: +39 348 688 1737
walter.bachmann@reflex.de

Reflex France

Thierry Pereira
Phone: +33 4 81 91 91 59
thierry.pereira@reflex.de

Reflex Nederland B.V.

Dado Cukor
Phone: +31 088 880 26 00
dado.cukor@reflex.de

Reflex Belux

Michel Blain
Mobile: +32 474 59 80 09
michel.blain@reflex.de

Reflex Nordic 

Johan Roennblad
Mobile: +358 40 160 2288
johan.roennblad@reflex.de

Reflex Spain, Portugal

Antonio Miranda
Mobile: +351 91 296 0331
Antonio.Miranda@reflex.de

Reflex UK & Ireland 

Tim Williams
Phone: +44  (0)161  266  1043
Mobile: +44  (0)7702 493  168
tim.williams@reflexuk.co.uk

Reflex Poland

Dr. Alfred Jerszynski
Phone: +48 61 653 14 02
office@reflex.pl

Reflex Czech Republic

Vit Gabriel
Phone: +420 272 090 311
reflex@reflexcz.cz

Reflex Slovakia

Vit Gabriel
Phone: +421 43 423 9154
gabriel@reflexcz.cz

Russia & Kazakhstan, Reflex Rus

Pavel Kurilov & Roman Kurchanov
Phone: +7 495 363 15 49
russia@reflex.de

Reflex Ukraine, Belarus, Caucasia

Anatol Pivtorak
Mobile: +380 67 408 33 69
anatol.pivtorak@gmail.com

Reflex Estonia

Ivar Pärn
Mobile +372 5108662
ivar.parn@reflex.de

Reflex Latvia

Agris Pavļukēvičs
Mobile +371 29101453
agris.pavlukevics@reflex.de

Reflex Lithuania

Vygantas Milaknis
Mobile +370 (687) 27817
vygantas.milaknis@reflex.de

Reflex Turkey

Emir Okan Inan
Mobile 90 530 825 24 76
Emirokan.inan@reflex.de

Technical Manager

Mohamed Sheik Farid
Mobile: +09 715 01 36 23 67
mohamedsheik.farid@reflex.de

Reflex Egypt, Libya, Sudan

Ashraf Zein
Mobile: +20 100 16 91 192
ashraf.zein@reflex.de

Reflex Arabia, Gulf Countries

Elie Sandros
Mobile: +97 155 89 88 797
elie.sandros@reflex.de

Reflex Middle East

Özgür Hündür
Phone: +49 2382 1069 9560
ozgur.hundur@reflex.de

Reflex India

Manoj Madhu
Mobile: +91 956 762 7750
manoj.madhu@reflex.de

Reflex Morocco

Fatima-Zahra Zafou
Mobile: +212 6 61 99 47 35
fatimazahra.zafou@reflex.de

Reflex Asia/Pacific

Daniel Testar
Phone: +65 8685 4507
dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg

Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment

Mrs. Flicka Yang
Phone: +86 21 57171822 604
flicka.yang@reflex.de

Reflex America | Sinus North America Mfg. Inc.

Michael Strasen
Phone: +1 226-751-2722
michael.strasen@reflex.de​​​​​​​